Thank you
for visiting!
login   /   checkout
 

Sit & Sew



Come use our classroom away from the phone, the laundry, the cleaning, etc. Just pay $5 at the store to help us cover the cost of the electricity, air (or heat), and coffee. You can bring your own projects and a friend to enjoy sewing the day away! Don't forget to bring your lunch. You can pick Mondays or Thursdays or both!
Skill Level:
All levels welcome

Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jan 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jan 11, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jan 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jan 29, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

 
Contact Us
  • Tel: 904-374-0532
  • Email: info@cinnamonsquilts.com
  • 4220 Hood Road
  • Jacksonville, FL 32257
Follow Us